Clovis-Portales Association of REALTORS®

Click here to edit subtitle

President 2018: Tammy Waters
President-Elect:  Dawne Armstrong

Amelia Christensen
Gaye Cook
Charlotte Hamilton
Bonnie Wright
Melinda Wilkinson

CPAR is a member of the Realtors Association of New Mexico (RANM).  If you would like more information about the state organization, you can check out their website HERE.  

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.